Publishing The “Multiple You” Universe: Sacred Science for the 21st Century

Hello, dear hearts one and all!

I am pleased to tell you that I have finalized my book after five years of research and writing.  I just received my final proof, so all of you that have expressed an interest in the book can now order it on Amazon.com.  You can also go to my author’s page directly.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/1480124648

I hope that you will take a moment and leave your thoughts about my effort to write a primer on Sacred Science.  I don’t know that anyone is ever truly qualified to accomplish such a task, but I was guided by my Divinity to write this book, and I have completed my sacred obligation.

I look forward to reading your reviews on Amazon.com.

In loving goodwill, I honor your Divinity, and invite you to read my book.

Cassandra

Leave a Reply

